Andrea
Joined: 13 Apr 2007
Posts: 94
Location: Chorlton, Manchester
|
| Tell a Friend Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 9:36 am Post subject: Be careful how you name your website! |
|
|
All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time considering how their online names might appear and be misread especially all in lower case.
Check them out yourself ..
"Who Represents" is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their website is
www.whorepresents.com
"Experts Exchange"
is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange
advice and views at
www.expertsexchange.com
Lookingfor a pen?
Look no further than
" Pen Island"
at
www.penisland.net
Need a therapist?
Try "Therapist Finder" at
www.therapistfinder.com
There's the
"Italian Power Generator"
company at
www.powergenitalia.com
And don't forget the
"Mole Station Native Nursery"
in New South Wales
www.molestationnursery.com
If you're looking for
"IP computer software"
there's always
www.ipanywhere.com
The
" First Cumming Methodist Church" website is
www.cummingfirst.com
And the designers at
"Speed of Art"
await you at their wacky website
www.speedofart.com |
|